2022 British Speedway Season
    Action19 Mil Lei3 773x439


    MILDENHALL hand a debut to new signing Nathan Ablitt in today’s (Sunday) National Development League clash with Leicester.

    Ablitt has joined the West Row side after the closure of Eastbourne and he lines up at reserve as the Fen Tigers look to close the gap on leaders Berwick.

    The Lion Cubs operate rider-replacement for Joe Lawlor, who has retired from the sport.

    MILDENHALL: Jordan Jenkins, Sam Bebee, Sam Hagon, Luke Ruddick, Jason Edwards, Nathan Ablitt, Elliot Kelly.
    LEICESTER: Dan Thompson, Ben Trigger, Tom Spencer, Joe Lawlor r/r, Joe Thompson, Kai Ward, Mickie Simpson.