Belle Vue Aces Birmingham Brummies Ipswich Witches Kings Lynn Stars Leicester lions Oxford Cheetahs Sheffeld Tigers Berwick Bandits Edinburgh Monarchs Glasgow Tigers Oxford Chargers Plymouth Gladiators Poole Pirates Redcar Bears Scunthorpe Scorpions Workington Comets Belle Vue Colts Edinburgh Monarchs Acedmy Leicester Lions Cubs Redcar NDL Oxford Chargers Scunthorpe/ Sheffield
Live on Eurosport...
Birmingham v Belle Vue
0
Years
:
0
Months
:
0
Days
:
0
Hrs
:
0
Mins
:
0
Secs
FacebookTwitterInstagramTikTokYouTube

2024 Northern Junior League Fixtures & Results

Friday 12th April – Redcar v Workington
Friday 12th April – Ashfield v Armadale
Saturday 20th April – Workington v Redcar
Friday 3rd May – Ashfield v Workington
Friday 3rd May – Armadale v West Lothian
Saturday 4th May – Workington v Ashfield
Friday 17th May – West Lothian v Ashfield
Saturday 18th May – Workington v West Lothian
Friday 24th May – Ashfield v Redcar
Friday 24th May – West Lothian v Armadale
Saturday 1st June – Redcar v Ashfield
Friday 7th June – West Lothian v Workington
Friday 14th June – Redcar v Armadale
Saturday 22nd June – Workington v Armadale
Friday 5th July – West Lothian v Redcar
Friday 12th July – Armadale v Redcar
Saturday 13th July – Redcar v West Lothian
Friday 19th July – Armadale v Workington
Friday 2nd August – Ashfield v West Lothian
Friday 9th August – Armadale v Ashfield